NSELA Welcomes New Members

Posted: July 21, 2020

NSELA welcomes the following new members who have joined in the last week:

  • Kim Inman, Horry County Schools
  • April Roddy, Life Schools Dallas
  • Meredith Bell, Prosper ISD
  • Kathie Blanco, Stafford Municipal School District
  • Martha Fout, Horry County Schools
  • Toni Humphrey, Oklahoma City Public Schools
  • Lynda Roberts, Seqyoyah Middle School

Not a member? Join NSELA now! Annual membership fee is only $60.