Leadership Team

               NSELA board members at the Professional Development Institute in Chicago, March 2015

Information on volunteer leader duties can be found here

  Bob Sotak President

bsotak@mac.com

253-229-7188

  Keri Randolph Retiring President

randolph.keri@gmail.com

423-598-2048

  Missi Zender-Sakach President Elect

missiz@cybersummit.org

330-945-5600 ext. 511243

  Trisha Herminghaus Secretary

therminghaus@gmail.com

907-345-5512

  Ann Hammersly  Interim Treasurer

 

  Staceylyn Machi Region A Director

staceylynmachi@gmail.com

412.427.0450

  Edward McGrath Region B Director

edward.mcgrath@redclay.k12.de.us

302-552-3768

  Pamela Gilchrist Region C Director

pogilchr@ncsu.edu

919-376-5696

  Bruce Jones

Region D Director

Chair of the Diversity Committee

rbjones@mpsaz.org

480-986-5275

  Kristine Denton Region E Director

kristine.denton@ops.org

531-299-9482

  Brian Kruse Region F Director

bkruse@astrosociety.org

415-715-1426

  Brian Carey Affiliates Committee Chair

bcarey@livingston.org

973-535-8000 ext. 7365

  Nancy Kellog Awards Committee Chair

nancy.kellog@comcast.net

303-499-1174

  Vicki Massey  Diversity Committee Chair

vickimassey@cox.net

480-299-2695

  Kevin Niemi Informal Science Committee Chair

kjniemi@wisc.edu

606-262-5480

  Elizabeth Allen Interim Finance Committee Chair

 

  James Blake Membership Committee Chair

jblake@lps.org

 

402.436.1802

 

  Joan Gilbert Nominations and Elections Committee Chair

azjoangilbert@gmail.com

520-248-4938

  Larry Plank Professional Development Committee Chair  larry.plank@sdhc.k12.fl.us

813-272-4622

  Frackson Mumba Science Educator Journal Editor

mumba@virginia.edu

434-243-3651

  Robert Tai Science Educator Journal Editor

rhtai@virginia.edu

434-924-0840

  Ken Roy Safety Compliance Officer

safesci@sbcglobal.net

860-872-2000

  Beth Harris Communications Committee

beth@seven-oaks.net

919-561-3612